724.419.4058
DIRECTIONS
SERVICE

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

4.5
936 reviews
5
755
4
72
3
17
2
6
1
86
Amanda Collins Avatar
Amanda Collins
9/01/2021 - Google

Had an amazing experience! Cole was my salesman. He was so nice and walked me through every step of the way. My parents about a week ago bought a car off of Cole as well and they also said how nice everyone was! I also want to give a shout out to Verna. She was so nice & helped me along the way as well. Thank you both so much! I LOVE my new 2022 Mitsubishi Eclipse Cross!

Nicole M Kolencik Avatar
Nicole M Kolencik
8/17/2021 - Google

Chris Runner is AMAZING !! Seriously, if you go in specifically ask for him. We couldn't find the car we wanted on our first stop in, but we let Chris know what we were looking for and once something he thought we would like came in, he reached out and it was EXACTLY what we wanted. He never tried to force us into something we didn't want, and that was one of the things we liked about him most. We even waited a few weeks until something we liked showed up at Jim Shorkey because we were only going to deal with Chris. He is the only person we will be going with for all of our future car purchases as well!

Tika Avatar
Tika
7/14/2021 - Google

Great experience, probably the strangest test drive ever due to a huge fire and a car vs firetruck crash blocking roads. One test drive ill Never forget! Super courteous folks!!!

Michael Balogh Avatar
Michael Balogh
7/10/2021 - Google

A friend was looking for a clean used car and I searched the internet. I found several possible candidates at Shorkey Kia of Uniontown. We talked to Nate the salesperson and he was great, he asked lots of pertainate questions to match her with the best vehicle. After some test driving, we found a good match, everything was fair and honest without any drama. The deal went through the next day with a few minor issues taken care of promptly. From reception to sales to finance, everyone was friendly and helpful. Well worth the trip and Highly Recommended! 🚗🚙😃

Chris GLAGOLA Avatar
Chris GLAGOLA
7/01/2021 - Google

Good people.

Margaret Lesko Avatar
Margaret Lesko
6/23/2021 - Google

GREAT SERVICE

Ruth Thomas Avatar
Ruth Thomas
6/14/2021 - Google

My salesman David Darulla was very knowledgeable and answered my questions. He made the buying process easy. The other workers were all very kind. I appreciate it.

Lori Ellis Avatar
Lori Ellis
6/12/2021 - Google

I had the best experience!! My salesman Chris Runner was fabulous and everyone there was kind, respectful and helpful. I now have a car that I thought I couldn't!! Thank you!!

Mary Capanna Avatar
Mary Capanna
5/18/2021 - Google

I have purchased my last three vehicles at Jim Shorkey and my husband, his last two because they are so easy to deal with. They have a very friendly sales team, but my last sales person was John Coles and if you are thinking of purchasing a vehicle from Shorkey's ask for John, he was great.

Mary Lin Avatar
Mary Lin
5/11/2021 - Google

Easy to deal with.

Bradley Takach NRAEMT Avatar
Bradley Takach NRAEMT
5/09/2021 - Google

I have purchased 2 vehicles at Jim Shorkey Uniontown since 2015 and have had a great experience both times. Better than that is the service department, they are absolutely awesome! I looked other places before I purchased my newest vehicle and was drawn back to Jim Shorkey!

Kylie Luci Avatar
Kylie Luci
4/17/2021 - Google

Currently buying my second car from them. The salesman aren't pushy at all and they're even delivering it for me.

Doug Avatar
Doug
4/09/2021 - Google

Best experience I ever had buying a car, everyone was very friendly, will definitely recommend going to Shorkeys to everyone

Robert Slate Avatar
Robert Slate
4/09/2021 - Google

The salesperson was fantastic, she did everything she needed to get me into tut he car I wanted at the price I wanted.

Stephanie Stevens Avatar
Stephanie Stevens
3/25/2021 - Google

This was the best experience I have ever had! I went to another dealership earlier that day. And I felt ashamed and embarrassed for not having no credit. But from the moment I walk into Jim Shorkey I felt welcomed and understood. I was not judged based on my credit. I delt with Jonathan and he was absolutely amazing, he is definitely an asset to have. He took his time to find out who I was and what I was looking for in a vehicle. He just other employees just walking past, they were friendly and inviting. Just an amazing environment. I will never go anywhere else to buy a car. Since Friday, I have told everyone I know that if they are looking for another vehicle Jim Shorkey is the place to go. I am extremely happy with my decision to go to Jim Shorkey. Thank you and Thank you Jonathan!!!!

Ron Simboli Avatar
Ron Simboli
3/16/2021 - Google

I purchased a 2021Kia Sportage on Saturday. This was my first time to Jim Shorkey's Kia. I was impressed with the friendliness from the moment I walked in the place. My sales advisor was Hunter Siesky who was helpful, friendly and courteous. I was given an excellent trade in value for my car and three hours later left with a new car. I certainly recommend the place and Hunter.

Todd Rutherford Avatar
Todd Rutherford
3/11/2021 - Google

Hunter was the best sales man ever

Stan
2/19/2021 - CarGurus

The dealership had called regarding my inquiry about the vehicle. The dealership informed me that the vehicle had been sold the day before.

Linda Shaw Avatar
Linda Shaw
2/18/2021 - Google

FIVE STARS......Purchased a 2021 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport. Leo went above and beyond to get us a great deal. Everyone we worked with was fantastic. Best new car experience we have ever had. Would highly recommend.

bill little Avatar
bill little
2/18/2021 - Google

2020 OutlanderThanks for working with us