724.419.4058
DIRECTIONS
SERVICE

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

4.5
913 reviews
5
737
4
70
3
16
2
6
1
84
Doug Avatar
Doug
4/09/2021 - Google

Best experience I ever had buying a car, everyone was very friendly, will definitely recommend going to Shorkeys to everyone

Robert Slate Avatar
Robert Slate
4/09/2021 - Google

The salesperson was fantastic, she did everything she needed to get me into tut he car I wanted at the price I wanted.

Stephanie Stevens Avatar
Stephanie Stevens
3/25/2021 - Google

This was the best experience I have ever had! I went to another dealership earlier that day. And I felt ashamed and embarrassed for not having no credit. But from the moment I walk into Jim Shorkey I felt welcomed and understood. I was not judged based on my credit. I delt with Jonathan and he was absolutely amazing, he is definitely an asset to have. He took his time to find out who I was and what I was looking for in a vehicle. He just other employees just walking past, they were friendly and inviting. Just an amazing environment. I will never go anywhere else to buy a car. Since Friday, I have told everyone I know that if they are looking for another vehicle Jim Shorkey is the place to go. I am extremely happy with my decision to go to Jim Shorkey. Thank you and Thank you Jonathan!!!!

Ron Simboli Avatar
Ron Simboli
3/16/2021 - Google

I purchased a 2021Kia Sportage on Saturday. This was my first time to Jim Shorkey's Kia. I was impressed with the friendliness from the moment I walked in the place. My sales advisor was Hunter Siesky who was helpful, friendly and courteous. I was given an excellent trade in value for my car and three hours later left with a new car. I certainly recommend the place and Hunter.

Todd Rutherford Avatar
Todd Rutherford
3/11/2021 - Google

Hunter was the best sales man ever

Stan
2/19/2021 - CarGurus

The dealership had called regarding my inquiry about the vehicle. The dealership informed me that the vehicle had been sold the day before.

Linda Shaw Avatar
Linda Shaw
2/18/2021 - Google

FIVE STARS......Purchased a 2021 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport. Leo went above and beyond to get us a great deal. Everyone we worked with was fantastic. Best new car experience we have ever had. Would highly recommend.

bill little Avatar
bill little
2/18/2021 - Google

2020 OutlanderThanks for working with us

Linda Shaw Avatar
Linda Shaw
2/01/2021 - Google

FIVE STARS......Purchased a 2021 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport. Leo went above and beyond to get us a great deal. Everyone we worked with was fantastic. Best new car experience we have ever had. Would highly recommend.

Linda Shaw Avatar
Linda Shaw
1/30/2021 - Google

FIVE STARS......Purchased a 2021 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport. Leo went above and beyond to get us a great deal. Everyone we worked with was fantastic. Best new car experience we have ever had. Would highly recommend.

bill little Avatar
bill little
1/25/2021 - Google

2020 OutlanderThanks for working with us

bill little Avatar
bill little
1/24/2021 - Google

2020 OutlanderThanks for working with us

Lourdes demo Avatar
Lourdes demo
1/18/2021 - Google

PHENOMENAL PROFESSIONALs'.

Lourdes demo Avatar
Lourdes demo
1/15/2021 - Google

PHENOMENAL PROFESSIONALs'.

Lourdes demo Avatar
Lourdes demo
12/25/2020 - Google

PHENOMENAL PROFESSIONALs'.

Lourdes demo Avatar
Lourdes demo
12/23/2020 - Google

PHENOMENAL PROFESSIONALs'.

Lando Avatar
Lando
12/18/2020 - Google

Great place they always have the parts you need! Don is really the best, always has what you need.

JoDee Avatar
JoDee
12/18/2020 - Google

I was there w a friend but staff greeted us upon entering & took her wo an appt. W concerns that happened while we on the road. It did take quite a long time but we were offered a drink and massage chair while waiting. I would like 2suggest though possibly staying in touch w the waiting party if it will be a long time. A place to plug phone in and possibly a television would be nice. They Also had a arcade video table to play.

Lando Avatar
Lando
12/15/2020 - Google

Great place they always have the parts you need! Don is really the best, always has what you need.

Brandie Ruggeri Avatar
Brandie Ruggeri
12/15/2020 - Google

Dayton was hands down the person to go to! Me and my girlfriend went there to get a car and we dealt with Dayton and he made sure we drove off the lot with an amazing car. We will definitely be going back, and we will be recommending everyone we know, Dayton and everyone there went above and beyond to make sure we were happy and and taken care of. He also made sure we were getting the right deal on the car that he helped us get! If you are looking for a car go to Jim shorkey uniontown and go to Dayton Truely!