724.419.4058
DIRECTIONS
SERVICE

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

4.5
963 reviews
5
773
4
73
3
18
2
7
1
92
harold hart Avatar
harold hart
8/13/2022 - Google

Dayton made my experience here a blast from start to finish. Very friendly and professional.

Robert Fabery Avatar
Robert Fabery
8/13/2022 - Google

I have purchased a vehicle at Jim shorkey of Uniontown pa in August. From Ronnie Romesburg, he had walked me thru all the steps of purchasing this vehicle. He had done a very great job , thanks Ronnie... If anyone one is going to jim shorkey to purchase a vehicle see Ronnie Romesburg... Great Job!!!

Mindy Stewart Avatar
Mindy Stewart
8/11/2022 - Google

Jonathan Coles was great at having the sportage hybrid ready for me to drive. He made the purchase as easy & smooth as possible.

James P Stewart Avatar
James P Stewart
8/11/2022 - Google

Friendly.......not pushy.....explained stuff in real people terms....got the car I wanted

Tyler Christopher Avatar
Tyler Christopher
8/02/2022 - Google

chris runner was my salesmen he did great no complaints

alyza gorman Avatar
alyza gorman
7/20/2022 - Google

John M. could not have been a better salesman for helping me pick out my first car! Thank you so much for all of your help!!

David Henninger Avatar
David Henninger
7/20/2022 - Google

John M. Helped me out with an EV6 purchase here. I filled out an online inquiry over the weekend, he called me first thing Monday morning about the car I wanted, and I drove it home Monday night. Car sales are crazy right now especially for electric vehicles. Many/most dealers are selling this car at thousands of dollars over MSRP due to high demand and short inventory. John assured me that they would not mark it up, and that he would hold it for me. He was good to his word. Reasonable trade-in offer on my old car as well. Thanks John!

Lyndsay Rice Avatar
Lyndsay Rice
6/25/2022 - Google

Cole and Lloyd were extremely helpful and made my car buying process smooth and easy. They found me the exact car I wanted!

Rae Dawn Kendall Avatar
Rae Dawn Kendall
6/25/2022 - Google

Great place. Bought a new Mitsubishi Mirage. In and out in a little over an hour. Nate was our salesman. The entire staff was awesome.

K S (Scotlin) Avatar
K S (Scotlin)
6/25/2022 - Google

I was looking for a Telluride and had done a search online for dealers. The next day Chris reached out to me and worked all day to find me one, a seemingly impossible task for other dealers. 5 weeks later and I am driving my brand new Telluride. Chris had great communication and took care of everything for me, even though I live over an hour away. Great customer service! Very highly recommend!

Kyle Nicolas Karpiak Avatar
Kyle Nicolas Karpiak
6/14/2022 - Google

I bought my Kia optima from them 5 years ago. The engine just recently seized and I thought I'd have to get a new car. The helped me out so much and told me I had an extended warranty for an engine replacement. They are replacing the engine under warranty so I get to keep my Optima. They helped out so much and kept me updated every step of the way. I'll always go back to Jim Shorkey. Great, quality customer service.I bought my Kia optima from them 5 years ago. The engine just recently seized and I thought I'd have to get a new car. The helped me out so much and told me I had an extended warranty for an engine replacement. They are replacing the engine …More

Maria Harmon Avatar
Maria Harmon
5/04/2022 - Google

I was looking to trade in my SUV for a sedan & I definitely came to the right place! John Marchwinski and his team went above and beyond to get me into a vehicle that I loved! They were very professional, kind, & knowledgeable from start to finish!

Richard Kolosky Avatar
Richard Kolosky
5/01/2022 - Google

Went in one vec and ended up with two plus my son getting a Kia k5 Fresh of the truck. Good day for shorkey. Very nice people nat and Welton. Recommend give them a try.

Derek Simonds Avatar
Derek Simonds
10/29/2021 - Google

Incredible team and they answered all my questions!

Amanda Collins Avatar
Amanda Collins
9/01/2021 - Google

Had an amazing experience! Cole was my salesman. He was so nice and walked me through every step of the way. My parents about a week ago bought a car off of Cole as well and they also said how nice everyone was! I also want to give a shout out to Verna. She was so nice & helped me along the way as well. Thank you both so much! I LOVE my new 2022 Mitsubishi Eclipse Cross!

Nicole M Kolencik Avatar
Nicole M Kolencik
8/17/2021 - Google

Chris Runner is AMAZING !! Seriously, if you go in specifically ask for him. We couldn't find the car we wanted on our first stop in, but we let Chris know what we were looking for and once something he thought we would like came in, he reached out and it was EXACTLY what we wanted. He never tried to force us into something we didn't want, and that was one of the things we liked about him most. We even waited a few weeks until something we liked showed up at Jim Shorkey because we were only going to deal with Chris. He is the only person we will be going with for all of our future car purchases as well!

Tika Avatar
Tika
7/14/2021 - Google

Great experience, probably the strangest test drive ever due to a huge fire and a car vs firetruck crash blocking roads. One test drive ill Never forget! Super courteous folks!!!

Michael Balogh Avatar
Michael Balogh
7/10/2021 - Google

A friend was looking for a clean used car and I searched the internet. I found several possible candidates at Shorkey Kia of Uniontown. We talked to Nate the salesperson and he was great, he asked lots of pertainate questions to match her with the best vehicle. After some test driving, we found a good match, everything was fair and honest without any drama. The deal went through the next day with a few minor issues taken care of promptly. From reception to sales to finance, everyone was friendly and helpful. Well worth the trip and Highly Recommended! πŸš—πŸš™πŸ˜ƒ

Chris GLAGOLA Avatar
Chris GLAGOLA
7/01/2021 - Google

Good people.

Margaret Lesko Avatar
Margaret Lesko
6/23/2021 - Google

GREAT SERVICE